Thursday, May 23, 2024
Thursday, May 23, 2024
HomeAll The NewsCBC Homecoming 2022

CBC Homecoming 2022

         CBC Homecoming 2022 is just a few weeks away — Jan. 28-29! During CBC Homecoming this year we will celebrate our 70th anniversary. The weekend will kick off on Friday night with a 1950s bash on the campus lawn. The event is free and open to all alumni and families. This is just one of our events for the weekend, so make plans to join us. For a full schedule of Homecoming events, visit

CBC Releases Names on President’s List and Dean’s List

         It is a pleasure to release for publication the President’s and Dean’s Lists in recognition of student academic achievement. The following lists are for the fall of 2021:

President’s List

         To qualify for the President’s List, a student must be enrolled for a minimum of 12 semester hours and have earned a grade point average of 4.000 out of a possible 4.000.

         Traditional Students: Brooklyn Adcock, Mount Vernon; Julissa Arevalo, Little Rock; Seth Arnold, Greenbrier; Ann Atwood, Little Rock; Faith Birmingham, Greers Ferry; Alyssa Bodine, Choctaw, Okla.; Riley Bridges, El Paso; Keeley Bulza, Bella Vista; Autumn Burroughs, Greenbrier; Caroline Byers, Kennett, Mo.; Sierra Carrier, Eugene, Ore.; Mia Clark, Benbrook, Texas; Taylor Collins, Conway; Robert Colvin, Kotzebue, Alaska; Manuela Cruz Hernandez, Colombia; Mason Crymes, Timbo; Macey Decker, Mountain View; Emily Farmer, Vilonia; Philip Fulmer, Conway;

         Alizea Garza, Odessa, Texas; Rebecca Hanry, North Little Rock; Cameron Harden, Memphis, Tenn.; Coby Harvison, Greenbrier; Skylar Hensley, Conway; Autumn Herring, Maumelle; Heather Hoffman, Wylie, Texas; Amber Horton, Vilonia; Maggi Huddleston, Bee Branch; Alexandra Jeter, Paragould; Owen Johnston, Arlington, Texas; Abby Kirby, Maumelle; Silas Kirchner, Conway; Austin LeJeune, San Antonio, Texas; Hannah London, Searcy; Hannah Long, Higden; Fredrick Marsh, Rison; Harley Mayfield, Paradise, Texas; Lauren McGinley, Hensley; Macy McKissack, Vilonia; Andrew Montoya, Rogers; Amber Morse, Conway;

         Okikiola Ojeniyi, Nigeria; Christa Owen, Conway; Emily Owen, Conway; William Palmer, Damascus; Hayden Peterson, Buffalo, Wyo.; Emily Pharr, Conway; Mallory Reynolds, Katy, Texas; Christian Richer, Sparks, Nev.; Elizabeth Riley, Sherwood; Diana Rivera, Morovis, PR; Sheridan Rogers, Russellville; Preston Rowland, Little Rock; Jayme Selph, Benton; Madeline Sheridan, Sherwood; Caroline Skinner, Bryant; Jakub Slapal, Czech Republic; Katie Smith, Georgetown, Texas; Caleb Sollars, Benton; Gracie Sparks, Pine Bluff; Madison Spears, Greenbrier; Lena Srdanov, Republic of Serbia; Riley Straka, Mountain Home; Madalyn Tubbs, Hernando, Miss.; Anna Underwood, Houston; Jessica Walker, Ruston, La.; Jordan Wilkie, Rison; Tommie Williams, Jr., Beaumont, Texas; Laura Wilson, Greenbrier; Skylar Wise, Romance.

         PACE and Online Students: Will Brock, Greenbrier; Edward Cassidy, Jacksonville; Donald Chappell, Maumelle; Raymond Chism, Perryville; Amanda Cox, Conway; Heather Dunning, Cabot; Alma Gomez, Conway; Jessica Goodwin, Laurel, Miss.; Alexa Lamey, Conway; Jon-Austen Linch, Little Rock; Kenneth Maddox, Conway; Justin Martin, Conway; Jill McCollum, Greenbrier; Alana Moore, Heber Springs; Jeffrey Moser, Houston; Bryan Risner, Romania; Pamela Risner, Romania; Abagayle Sutherland, Conway; Crystal Tucker, Little Rock; Sharon Tucker, Enola; Janna Worbington, Conway.

Dean’s List

         To qualify for the Dean’s List, a student must be enrolled for a minimum of 12 semester hours and have earned a grade point average of 3.500 or higher out of a possible 4.000.

         Traditional Students: Wille Baez, Rio Rancho, NM; Abigail Barker, Perryville; Callum Bisset, UK; Rhett Blackburn, Hattiesburg, Miss.; Katelynn Blacklaw, Greenbrier; Savannah Book, Brookland; Eden Brister, Conway; Zylan Brown, North Little Rock; Joshua Brown, Minden, La.; Katherine Carson, Springdale; Jonathan Cepeda, Broken Arrow, Okla.; David Chaney, Conway; Kyle Collins, Cat Spring, Texas; Paten Denton, Conway; Nathan Dodson, Greenbrier; Phillip Drilling, Morrilton; Jada Dunbar, Maumelle; Warren Farish, Atkins; Wade Farish, Atkins; Jordyn Frederic, Alvin, Texas;

         Tristan Gibson, Conway; Emma Golden, Carlisle; Alyssa Hagewood, Maumelle; Dillon Hall, Damascus; Kane Harrell, Conway; Kimbrow Harrell, Conway; Erica Hawkins, Stuttgart; Maverick Hendricks, Fulton, Miss.; Ruben Hernandez, Dominican Republic; Adriana Hernandez-Santana, Crest Hill, Ill.; Alexis Hill, Houston; Landon Hitchcock, Broken Arrow, Okla.; Colby Hunnicutt, Mount Pleasant, Texas; Ruth Johnson, Conway; Bryson Jones, Conway; Macy Jordan, Conway; Gracie Keathley, Conway; Bailee Kelley, Greenbrier; Tiffany Knowles, Bradford; Tucker Koester, Mountain Home; Riley Kret, North Little Rock; Andrew Krisell, Greenbrier; Austen Krisell, Greenbrier;

         Marlee Lamoreaux, Vilonia; Victoria Lasker, Maumelle; Jarvis Leigh, Columbus, Miss.; Abigail Lerew, Hope; Melanie Mackey, Greenbrier; Andrew Macleod, UK; Katelin Manary, Kensett; Bryan Maxey, McKinney, Texas; Allie McWhorter, Warren; Luke Medlin, Rogers; Alejandro Mendoza, Oxford, Miss.; Caden Monnin, Mangham, La.; Christopher Morgan, Benton; Nikaylen Morrison, Emmet; Caleb Muns, Benton; Tanner Nantze, Russellville; Erin Nolan, Conway; Reagan Oustadlington, Texas; Maegan Parham, Minden, La.; Isabelle Pietrangelo, Brazil; Noah Pratt, Hot Springs;

         Foster Rash, Cabot; Emerald Reddin, Conway; Jessica Reyes, Little Rock; Jeremiah Sanchez, Socorro, Texas; Alvaro Serrano, Siloam Springs; Jaclyn Smith, Greenbrier; Mallory Sullivan, Bryant; Wyatt Taft, Conway; Drew Tiner, Plumerville; Travis Toebben, Warrenton, Mo.; Ethan Urban, Maumelle; Grace Vandergriff, Lufkin, Texas; Hannah Varnado, Franklinton, La.; Kristen Walderns, Little Rock; Jennifer Warrior, Conway; William Welker, Carrollton, Texas; Colton Willey, Greenbrier; Ashanti Williams, Jonesboro; Braeden Wolford, Marion; Nathan Young, Greenbrier.

         PACE and Online Students: Michelle Barnett, Conway; Rainey Bart, Wooster; Jacob Briley, Greenbrier; Lynsey Brown, Greenbrier; Lauren Butler, Mayflower; Dshaye Canady, Center Ridge; Bobby Jeffers, Conway; Lauren Little, Conway; Jerrica Louissaint, Peyton, Colo.; Aaron Madill, Canada; Sarenah Motes, Conway; Felecia Neal, Conway; Thomas Parker, Mount Vernon; Jordan Sandefur, Greenbrier; Brittany Schay, Little Rock; Heather Turner, Conway; Matthew Waits, Conway; Brandi Williams, Conway.

File: CBC Jan. 12