Thursday, May 23, 2024
Thursday, May 23, 2024
HomeAll The NewsBMA of Puerto Rico Board of Directors 2023-2024

BMA of Puerto Rico Board of Directors 2023-2024

In the assembly held on Aug. 19 at the facilities of the Baptist Church Without Walls in Cayey, Puerto Rico, the following brothers and sisters were elected to serve on the board of directors of the BMA of Puerto Rico for a period of one year: President — José Trinidad, Vice President — Juan R. Rivera, Missions Director — Angel De Jesús, Treasurer — Carlos Velez, Sub-Treasurer — Wilfredo Laporte, Secretary — Sugeily Ortiz, Sub-Secretary — Daisy De Jesús, Director of Communications and Liaison — Alfredo L. Didier, PhD.

We congratulate all the chosen ones, and pray that God will help them carry out the work of serving Christ and His church through the Baptist Missionary Association of Puerto Rico.