Thursday, June 13, 2024
Thursday, June 13, 2024
HomeAll The NewsDetails for 2023 District Meetings

Details for 2023 District Meetings

      Mount Calvary Assn. Annual Mtg., Sept. 7, 7 p.m.; Park Ave., Searcy; Bill Goodwin, moderator.

      BMA of the Ozarks Assn. Annual Mtg., Sept. 8, 2 p.m. meeting; 5 p.m. dinner; 6:30 p.m. worship/annual sermon; Fellowship, Bella Vista; Wes Hulvey, moderator.

      North Arkansas Assn. Annual Mtg., Sept. 9, 9:30 a.m.; Lone Oak, Ravenden, Bill Teague, moderator.

      Mt. Vernon Assn. Annual Mtg., Sept. 9, 10 a.m.; First, Caldwell; Marty Cantwell, moderator.

      United Assn. Annual Mtg., Sept. 9, 10 a.m.; West Park, Ozark; Derrick Bremer., moderator.

      Central Arkansas Assn. Annual Mtg., Sept. 21, 10 a.m.; Church at Willow Beach; Gary Lambright, moderator.

      South Arkansas Assn. Annual Mtg., TBA.

      Columbia Assn. Annual Mtg., Sept. 24, 5 p.m.; Liberty, Stamps; Paul Bullock, moderator.

      Clark Assn. Annual Mtg., Sept. 26, 7 p.m.; Cornerstone, Arkadelphia; Kenneth Anderson, moderator.

      Union Assn. Annual Mtg., Oct. 1, 3:30 p.m. meeting; 6 p.m. worship service; New Hope, Hope; Lane Garner, moderator.

      Judson Assn. Annual Mtg., Oct. 7, 9 a.m.; Victory, Hampton; Rick Bolin, moderator.

      Greenbrier Assn. Annual Mtg., Oct. 8, 3:30 p.m. Missionary Committee; 4 p.m. general session; 6 p.m. message; Eastside, Conway; J. D. Courtney, moderator.

      Harmony Assn. Annual Mtg., Oct. 8, 6 p.m.; Springlake, Texarkana; Don Embry, moderator.

      Jonesboro Assn. Annual Mtg., Oct. 14, 10 a.m.; Pocahontas, Pocahontas; Ken Beaver, moderator.

      Arkansas Prairie Assn. Annual Mtg., Oct. 20, 7 p.m.; Oct. 21, 10 a.m.; Sunnyside, DeWitt; Robert Wade.

     Howard Assn. Annual Mtg., Oct. 28, 9 a.m.; Bowen, Delight; Chuck Reel, moderator.